APEX Spine and Neurosurgery has two new locations coming soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

APEX Spine and Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery located in Bethlehem, Columbus, and Suwanee, GA.

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

APEX Spine and Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about APEX Spine and Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Ayer is So respectful and very professional and explains everything. And his plan of action.From the First visit his office staff. Caroline, worked her magic. And I can not thank her enough. I can not begin to say how thankful I am to Apex. If there were a 10+ star rating there they’re! You will be in good hands
Gabrielle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Raore was very patient and shared a lot of knowledge with me. He immediately gave me the treatment plans that I needed and medicine. Great doctor with an outstanding staff behind him to assist I'd definitely recommend anyone to this practice.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
From the front desk on, I have had excellent care. Dr. Sami is very kind and compassionate. He takes his time to explain the issue and treatments . Dr. Sami listens to his patients. This office is easily accessible and prompt to address any concerns. My upcoming surgery has been explained in detail. I am confident that I am in good hands. If you are looking for a neurosurgeon, I highly recommend this group!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I am so glad I found this place! Dr Sami, Dr Sch
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
All of the Drs at Apex are exceptional. I feel fortunate to have found them! They’re becoming like family!!
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I came to Dr. Ayer for a 2nd opinion after having 3 back surgeries by another surgeon to fix a fracture to my L1. I could not stand up, or walk straight because the surgeon never stabilized the back side of the break in my spine. He tried to convince me that another surgery wouldn't fix my back and that it was all in my head. He told me I needed to see a Neuropsychiatrist. I refused to accept that I would never be able to walk again and knew the pain was not in my head. So I was referred to Apex Spine. I went to Dr. Ayer and he assured me that he could fix my spine. After a 2 day surgery that lasted 12 hours wherein he rebuilt my entire spine, I am now walking straight and pain free. Thank you Dr. Ayer and all of your staff for giving me my life back❤️
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Ayer and his staff are wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone. I saw him in the Bethlehem office with sciatica that I suffered with for months. He said "I can fix this" and he did! I had surgery the next week and when I woke from surgery the sciatica pain was gone.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great results from my surgery and everyone has been ex exceptional!!!
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
After many years of suffering with neck and arm pain, I was referred by a friend to Dr. Raore. He immediately diagnosed my problem and performed ACDF surgery. Dr. Raore is a kind and compassionate doctor that makes you feel like he really cares about you and is an excellent neurosurgeon. I am now basically pain free.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Seecharan is very understanding, listened to my issues and went above and beyond to take care of me.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Seecharan is a wonderful doctor, very friendly and knows what he's doing!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
My first encounter with Dr. Ayer was in 2017 when I accompanied my husband to his office for a follow-up appointment. Little did I know that shortly after, I would need a cervical neck fusion and Dr. Ayer was my surgeon. He did a fantastic job! For the next five years, he followed me and the issues that I was having in my lumbar region. This past September, he performed a fusion on my L4-L5 , again with great results. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Ayer and his compassion for his patients. Thank you !
Claude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I am very Grateful to Dr. Mairaj Sami and his associates and staff at Apex Spine. He is an excellent doctor. From the very beginning Dr. Sami was very patient, kind and caring. He took his time with me. I never felt rushed. He showed and explained in detail the images of my MRI and made sure I was comfortable with the treatment plan. I ended up needing emergency surgeries because of my fast developing symptoms that required immediate attention and they were done late in the evening. Even though he had worked all day at the office, Dr. Sami was there for for me every step of the way with his genuinely warm compassion and friendly smile. He went above and beyond caring for me. I felt just like part of his family. He cared for me like I was his own father that he was performing the surgery on. I always looked forward to seeing him and no matter how much pain I was in he always brightened up my day. He battled with my insurance company to make sure I got all the treatment I needed. I am so much better today thanks to him. For me he is the number one doctor and I wish all doctors could give the same level of care and compassion that he gives. He was always attentive and reassuring to all my concerns. It takes the whole team effort and I really appreciate everyone there at Apex Spine. I can't thank you enough.
Olin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Saved my career very, Polite and Professional staff. Dr Seecharan was very patient with me and a great listener. Thanks for all the help
Latosha B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Sami is one of the best neurosurgeons in Duluth. He is very attentive and will listen throughly to your concerns, the reason for the score is because his surgery coordinator Howell will not return calls and very crass when you ask questions. Other than Howell scare being in satisfactory, but Dr. Sami is by far 5 Star rating!!!
Necia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dear Dr. Ayer: I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. My surgery combined with my water therapy made me able to walk again pain free. Please know that I am grateful for you and everyone in your office.
Johnny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This is a Fantastic provider that has literally saved the life of my client!! Five stars isn’t even enough
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Ayer listened to me and reviewed the MRI with me and provided excellent explanations of what I need to correct my lower back pain. He doesn't rush through the visit and although I have not yet had surgery, I found him to be professional and caring, as well as his staff members. I plan to return to see him in the near future.
Morine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
He's one of the best spine surgeons, he I couldn't be more pleased with him. He took may pain away. I would highly suggest him if someone needed a spine surgeon.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I had 9.5 hours of major back surgery and am doing well thanks to Dr Seecharan and his partners and staff. These doctors are by far the best in the business.

 

Fax Number for all locations: (678) 963-5307