Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery located in Roswell & Bethlehem, GA

51 total reviews

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Spine and Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mairaj Sami saved my life, he came to the hospital after I was admitted and unable to walk and confirmed I needed surgery. He then drove all the way from Alpharetta where one of his facilities is to Monroe Ga after working all day long doing surgeries/procedures at 7 pm and sat down beside me to explain the surgery in terms I could understand. He made me feel so comfortable in a moment that I have never been so scared. He completed the surgery and I have never felt better, he took the pain away completely. I have soreness of course from the surgery itself but I am able to walk without any pain at all. He is the most incredible surgeon I have ever met. My father himself has had 10 major back surgeries from other doctors and has never had this experience. Dr. Sami is a life changer, he deserves all of the recognition there is to give as he truly cares about his patients its not just a job to him or money he shows he truly cares about us (his patients)
Julia R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mairaj Sami saved my life, he came to the hospital after I was admitted and unable to walk and confirmed I needed surgery. He then drove all the way from Alpharetta where one of his facilities is to Monroe Ga after working all day long doing surgeries/procedures at 7 pm and sat down beside me to explain the surgery in terms I could understand. He made me feel so comfortable in a moment that I have never been so scared. He completed the surgery and I have never felt better, he took the pain away completely. I have soreness of course from the surgery itself but I am able to walk without any pain at all. He is the most incredible surgeon I have ever met. My father himself has had 10 major back surgeries from other doctors and has never had this experience. Dr. Sami is a life changer, he deserves all of the recognition there is to give as he truly cares about his patients its not just a job to him or money he shows he truly cares about us (his patients)
Ebony W.
Submitted 06/11/21
The office staff is soooo amazing and so was my surgery !!! Thank you Dr Ayer!!! You a true gift from GOD❤️
Marsha G.
Submitted 06/10/21
He has great bed side manners. He is very down to earth, easy to talk too. I would recommend him to anyone.
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sami and staff have great bedside manners and attention to detail. He explains thing very well and makes sure patients understand what is going on.
Dana F.
Submitted 06/08/21
He was awesome. DR. Seecharan is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone for back pain. He is a great doctor.
Ann P.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Ayer has been wonderful for both of my surges. I will recommend others to him!
Mark M.
Submitted 05/21/21
The staff here is very caring and understanding with the needs of their patients. They make you feel like family you can tell that Dr. Ayers and his staff truly care about the care and well being of their patients. I highly recommend him and his team.
BJ H.
Submitted 05/18/21
The first time I met with Dr. Sami & Dr. Ayer, I was so pleased with their attitude. I had Back Surgery with both chipping in, and they did a wonderful job with respect to my surgery. If anyone have a need for relief, in regard to back issues...Please give this office a call and make appointment for a consultation.
Tina S.
Submitted 05/17/21
This was my 3rd and best surgery! Dr Sami is the best! Very patient and caring doctor. Pain completely gone!!!
Leroy P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was pleasantly nice and professional. Dr. Ayer and his staff from the front desk to the nurse practitioner.
Barry C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr.Sami and everyone at Apex are amazing! They go above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Sami meet us at the emergency room at 10:30 at night and got my husband into surgery the next morning. Follow up care has been outstanding!! We cannot thank these guys enough!
Franice M.
Submitted 04/26/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Ayer. I definitely recommend to anyone
Ova K.
Submitted 04/26/21
I would highly recommend Dr Ayers.I am glad I listened to him and not all the things you read and hear.He's the best no pain!
Ann P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Ayer is a excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anybody.
Eve J.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am now out of pain. Thank you,Dr. Seecharan
Jackie J.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am very glad I came to Dr. Seecharan, I've enjoyed every visit with him.
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Raore and Dr. Seecharan gave me my life back. I was shot twice in the head and God anointed these two awesome doctors to save my life causing me complete restoration. I have only lost my sense of smell but gained so much more. Every single day and night I thank God for his Amazing Grace and I pray a Blessing Upon Dr. Raore and Dr. Seecharan's live. Gratitude is my Attitude!
Diahnne B.
Submitted 04/21/21
There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Raore and Dr. Seechcrane. These doctors are "angels on earth". My son was recently shot twice in the head, and God utilized these two gifted hands to save my son' life. I will forever be grateful to these doctors. My son also got his staples removed and the scarring is Beasley recognizable. I will forever be in debt to these two doctors. It is too emotional to express my forever gratitude. God Bless and keep these doctors in assisting other Families the way they blessed mine. I wish these two doctors and their families all the very Best life has to offer.
Alice M.
Submitted 04/19/21
He was very informative. We are very satisfied with him.

 

Fax Number for both locations: (678) 963-5307