Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery located in Roswell & Bethlehem, GA

30 total reviews

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Spine and Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 03/25/21
This is a great place to have your surgery done. Dr. Seecharan is the best doctor I have ever had operate on me and I have had several surgeries.
Minaz H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very nice dr Robert Ayer. I had hereniated disc the pain and numbness was so bad I couldn't walk.Dr Ayer did a minimal invasive surgery no big cuts within 6 weeks I was feeling so good the staff is very good will return calls as soon as possible with any concern I would recommend this facility for pain.
Marsha G.
Submitted 03/04/21
A very nice and caring doctor thank you so much may God bless you and your staff
Vincent T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Before meeting Dr. Ayer, I was approached by 3 separate employees. They were all SUPER DUPER pleasant and helpful. Amazing staff! And, thank you Dr. Ayer for being simple and direct with your explanations. You did not try to talk over me. Everyone at Apex is very kind! I am very satisfied.
JAMES H.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was very happy with Dr. Seecharan, who went to the UT College of Medicine, where I received my MD. He answered all my questions very thoroughly, since I was also a neuroscientist.
Mark P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Personal attention to care, accurate diagnosis, successful surgery and recovery!
Natarasha B.
Submitted 02/09/21
An excellent doctor. He explained everything and I understood everything that was being done to me and why it needed to be done. His procedure to me from barely walking to walking again. I am privileged to have him for my doctor.
Jean P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with Dr. Seecharan. He preformed a 9 hour surgery on my lower back and has given me back my quality of life. This man (doctor) is professional and caring at the same time. I have have already started recommending him to all my co-workers at Kroger! I would recommend that anyone with back problems see Dr. Seecharan, he’s the best.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Ayer has been my doctor for almost 4 years and has helped me so much with my workers comp accident! He was very compassionate and quickly knew what needed to be done with each of my two spinal cord problems! I highly recommend him and Apex for anyone with a pinched spinal cord or ANY back problem.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Raore is a very special doctor. Not only is he an extraordinary neurosurgeon, but he also is one of the most caring and brilliant physicians I have ever had. Through his surgery, he has transformed my life from being almost completely crippled by my degenerative spine disease to living a life free from the excruciating pain I had every day. I feel like the person I used to be! He has given me a whole new chapter on life! Thank you, Dr. Raore, and also to his staff who are so kind and committed to the renewal of my health.
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/07/21
I had a large lumbar fusion for longstanding back pain. I feel great. I was guided through the process every step of the way by this practice and its fantastic surgeons.
Laurie P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ayers and staff could not be any better! He gave me my life back after 20 years of constant pain. He is the first doctor I have ever gone to who was not reading my chart while backing in the door. Instead he is prepared and makes you feel an extreme sense of confidence.
Eve J.
Submitted 01/05/21
The office was very professional and considered my needs. The surgery performed went smoothly.
Brenda W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. I feel confident of Dr. Seecharan’s findings
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/05/21
He did a awesome job on both my neck surgeries
J T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very Pleased
Jesse R.
Submitted 01/04/21
We discussed my issue and decided on a plan of action. I recommend Dr. Ayer.
Trina J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff.
Astley H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was a good visit good vibes I showed off my improvements Ayer has the right answers in my opinion it put me in a positive mood to achieve my achievements
Shamina C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Good

 

Fax Number for both locations: (678) 963-5307