Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery & Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery located in Roswell & Bethlehem, GA

22 total reviews

Apex Spine and Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Spine and Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Ayer has been my doctor for almost 4 years and has helped me so much with my workers comp accident! He was very compassionate and quickly knew what needed to be done with each of my two spinal cord problems! I highly recommend him and Apex for anyone with a pinched spinal cord or ANY back problem.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Raore is a very special doctor. Not only is he an extraordinary neurosurgeon, but he also is one of the most caring and brilliant physicians I have ever had. Through his surgery, he has transformed my life from being almost completely crippled by my degenerative spine disease to living a life free from the excruciating pain I had every day. I feel like the person I used to be! He has given me a whole new chapter on life! Thank you, Dr. Raore, and also to his staff who are so kind and committed to the renewal of my health.
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/07/21
I had a large lumbar fusion for longstanding back pain. I feel great. I was guided through the process every step of the way by this practice and its fantastic surgeons.
Laurie P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ayers and staff could not be any better! He gave me my life back after 20 years of constant pain. He is the first doctor I have ever gone to who was not reading my chart while backing in the door. Instead he is prepared and makes you feel an extreme sense of confidence.
Eve J.
Submitted 01/05/21
The office was very professional and considered my needs. The surgery performed went smoothly.
Brenda W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. I feel confident of Dr. Seecharan’s findings
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/05/21
He did a awesome job on both my neck surgeries
J T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very Pleased
Jesse R.
Submitted 01/04/21
We discussed my issue and decided on a plan of action. I recommend Dr. Ayer.
Trina J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff.
Astley H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was a good visit good vibes I showed off my improvements Ayer has the right answers in my opinion it put me in a positive mood to achieve my achievements
Shamina C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Good
Ava D.
Submitted 11/24/20
My only complaint about this review is that you only have 5 stars to rate Dr. Raore. His stars are so inumerable it would short circuit the internet!! He is an extremely talented, skillful surgeon. It has been my honor to have him as my surgeon.
Gina W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Informative
Chad N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Ayer and his team have provided me exceptional care. I highly recommend.
Simonetta H.
Submitted 11/19/20
As a new patient, I’d like to thank you for the quick appointment, your professionalism and listening to my concerns. After meeting with you, I believe that after the required tests are completed you will provide all options that’s appropriate for my illness! Again, Thank You!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/19/20
No Problems
Tina H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Long Waiting time
Gary B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good visit and out of office in timely matter.
Ebony H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Loved that I was heard and that the doctor was thorough with my visit in explaining everything and doing whatever test possible that was needed.

Fax Number for both locations: (678) 963-5307